As per AICTE notification the following Grievance Redressal Committee is constituted in the college for the purpose of grievance redressal of the students, parents and other stakeholders. The Members are:

sl no. Name Designation. Designation in Committee Mobile No. E-mail Id.
01 Dr. Ved Prakash Chaturvedi Principal. Chairman 9661439055 principal@ssinhacollege.co.in
02 Dr. Arvind Kumar Asso. Prof., Hindi Member 9430202476 akrssc@gmail.com
03 Dr. Kamlesh Kumar Singh Asso. Prof. Psychology Member 9430408458 kksinghssc@gmail.com
04 Mr. Awadhesh Kumar Head, MBA Member 8603469145 awadheshssc@gmail.com
05 Mr. Kausar Shafaat Head, B.Pharm Member 9097061737 Kausarsiwan786@gmail.com
06 Mr. Shashi Bhusan Singh Head, MCA Member 7717768570 shashicusat.s@gmail.com
07 Dr. Rajeev Ranjan Head, B.Ed. Member 9431447408 rajieev6ranjan@gmail.com
08 Mrs. Dolly Kumari Asst. Prof., MBA Member 9117755091 dolly9jan@gmail.com
09 Mr. Anil Kumar Singh HoD, Biotech Member 9308650942 anilkssc@gmail.com
10 Mr. Raj Kumar Patel Asst. Prof., MCA Member 7281905594 raj.patel304@gmail.com
11 Mr. Sudip Kumar HoD, Mathematics Member 7677406386 sudipssc@gmail.com

© All copyright reserved 2019@ Sachchidanand Sinha College | Developed by Softsoftware.in