WELCOME TO SACHCHIDANAND SINHA COLLEGE AURANGABAD , BIHAR

The Training and Placement Cell plays a crucial role in locating job opportunities for Under Graduates and Post Graduates passing out from the college by keeping in touch with reputed firms and industrial establishments. The Placement Cell organizes career guidance programmes for all the students starting from first year. The cell arranges training programmes like Mock Interviews, Group Discussions, Communication Skills, Workshop etc. It also organizes Public Sector Exam Training for students who are interested to join Government Sectors. To accomplish these objectives Training and Placement Cell has been constituted.

sl no. Name Designation. Designation in Committee Mobile No. E-mail Id.
01 Dr. Ved Prakash Chaturvedi Principal. Chairman 9661439055 principal@ssinhacollege.co.in
02 Dr. Vijay Kumar Singh Coordinator, MCA Member 9110165106 vksingh9934@gmail.com
03 Mr. Awadhesh Kumar Head, MBA Member 8603469145 awadheshssc@gmail.com
04 Mr. Kausar Shafaat Head, B.Pharm Member 9097061737 kausarsiwan786@gmail.com
05 Mr. Shashi Bhusan Singh Head, MCA Member 9431447408 shashicusat.s@gmail.com
06 Mr. Anil Kumar Singh Asst. Prof., B.Pharm Member 9308650942 anil2013singh@gmail.com
07 Dr. Rajeev Ranjan Head, B.Ed. Member 9431447408 rajieev6ranjan@gmail.com
08 Mr. Sanjay Kumar Asst. Prof., B.Pharm Member 8825315989 sanjaybrpharma@gmail.com
09 Mr. Raj Kumar Patel Asst. Prof., MCA Member 7281905594 raj.patel304@gmail.com
10 Mr. Anup Kumar Asst. Prof., MCA Member 7717748744 anup.singh536@gmail.com
11 Mr. Sachin Kumar Asst. Prof., MBA Member 9631987300 sachinkumar.pcm@gmail.com

© All copyright reserved 2019@ Sachchidanand Sinha College | Developed by Softsoftware.in