Deprecated: Methods with the same name as their class will not be constructors in a future version of PHP; FGContactForm has a deprecated constructor in /home/ssinhacollege/public_html/mail/fgcontactform.php on line 10
S S College Aurangabad

S. Sinha College has constituted the Anti-Discrimination Cell in compliance to the UGC Regulations, 2012 (Promotion of Equity in Higher Educational Institutions and Grievance Redressal) with the following members to look after the employees/students related matters. The Cell is to safeguard the interest of the students/employees without any prejudice to their caste, creed, religion etc. and also to eliminate discrimination against or harassment of any students/employees in all forms as well as to promote equality among students/employees of all sections of the society in S. Sinha College. The Anti-Discrimination Cell comprises of the following members:

sl no. Name Designation. Designation in Committee Mobile No. E-mail Id.
01 Dr. Ved Prakash Chaturvedi Principal. Chairman 9661439055
02 Dr. S.M. Quasim Head, Urdu Member 9431632576
03 Dr. Ram Prakash Head, Sanskrit Member 9430476725
04 Dr. Lalti Mehta Head, Philosophy Member 9631530667
05 Prof. Chandan Kumar Singh Asst. Prof., MBA Member 7488573361
06 Prof. Nidhi Asst. Prof., B.Pharm Member 8789772639

© All copyright reserved 2019@ Sachchidanand Sinha College | Developed by